About NPCA

Executive Board

President Terry Anderson 

 Pasadena PD-Retired Sgt.  t.anderson@npca.net


Treasurer/Training Director- 

 Mark Green  Phoenix PD-Retired  m.green@npca.net 


Secretary-Joe Caponetto

Kansas City MO PD  j.caponetto@npca.net 

Board of Directors

Northeast- Mark Tobin  m.tobin@npca.net


North Central-Ryan Sumner  r.sumner@npca.net


Northwest-Bill Delay w.delay@npca.net


Southeast-Fred Janke  f.janke@npca.net


South Central-Danny Valdez d.valdez@npca.net


Southwest-Scott Callender  s.callender@npca.net


West Coast-Daryl Gaunt  d.gaunt@npca.net


Standards Committee

Chairman Frank Glover f.glover@npca.net


Northeast-Christopher   Vitale c.vitale@npca.net


North Central-Scott   Nelson s.nelson@npca.net


Northwest-Art   Lopez   a.lopez@npca.net


Southeast-Paul Koinig p.koinig@npca.net


South Central-Ryan Fuxa r.fuxa@npca.net 


Southwest-Brad Smith b.smith@npca.net


West Coast-Brian McBride b.mcbride@npca.net


Support Membership

Administrative Assistant 

Katy Farnsworth k.farnsworth@npca.net  

1-877-362-1219  

PO Box 538  Waddell, AZ 85355


Director-Support Membership 

Liz Grisell  

l.grisell@npca.net

Contact NPCA

National Police Canine Association

(NPCA)

PO Box 538

Waddell, Arizona   85355

Phone/Fax: 1-877-362-1219